clothesmaio.blogg.se

Oracle virtualbox windows 10 image
Oracle virtualbox windows 10 image













This is a time-capsule that has been restored to its original condition and packed with an entire library of goodies, making it a blast to use. That’s why I’m so excited to see a modern revival of Windows 98. I’ve always preferred the authentic experience of an older OS, especially over Windows 10. Here’s the thing: I’m a bit of a traditionalist. I’ve been interested in the Windows 98 project for a while now, and I finally got a chance to try it out. I like the idea of learning something new, being able to use it, and then passing it on to others.

oracle virtualbox windows 10 image

I have always been interested in learning new programs, operating systems, and ideas.

oracle virtualbox windows 10 image

My desire to learn Windows 98 and how to write a virtual machine in VirtualBox is not just for nostalgia’s sake. Both editions, 1st and 2nd, Windows 98 are fully functional. You can download the ISO to VirtualBox and install Windows 98 on it. If you have a Windows 98 installation disc, you’re in luck. If you’re using VirtualBox, you’ve probably wondered whether you can install Windows 98 on it.















Oracle virtualbox windows 10 image